Boys Golf

Thursday, August 3, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 208 Fairlawn 213 Shelby Oaks
Ansonia (scrimmage) at Bethel Sugar Isle
Friday, August 4, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East 189 Milton-Union 190 Homestead
Lehman Catholic at Talawanda Invitational Hueston Woods
Bethel 173 Troy Christian 210 Sugar Isle
Covington 163 Riverside 200 Cherokee Hills GC
Monday, August 7, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at Southeastern Tourney Locust Hills
Miami East at Urbana Invite Urbana Country Club
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union at Ft Loramie Arrowhead
Bethel 183 Lehman Catholic 188 Sugar Isle GC
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union at Kendig Echo Hills
Miami East at Kendig Invite Echo Hills
Bethel at Kendig Invitational Echo Hills
Lehman Catholic at Dan Kendig Memorial Echo Hills GC
Thursday, August 10, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union at Brookville Invitational Beechwood
Miami East at Brookville Golf Invite Beechwood GC
Friday, August 11, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 169 Troy Christian 205 Miami Shores
Piqua 173 Milton-Union 187 Homestead
Riverside 204 Troy Christian 215 Miami Shores
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian 202 Northridge 285 Miami Shores
Bethel 172 Riverside 186 Sugar Isle
Covington 163 Milton-Union 203 Echo Hills
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 174 Bethel 183 Sugar Isle
Lehman Catholic 177 Miami East 198 Shelby Oaks GC
Thursday, August 17, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 152 Lehman Catholic 168 Echo Hills GC
Miami East 173 Troy Christian 227 Lakeland GC
Bethel 182 Northridge 282 Grey Wolf
Friday, August 18, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 174 Fairlawn (scrimmage) 205 Shelby Oaks GC
Monday, August 21, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 160 Riverside 204 Shelby Oaks GC
Bethel 177 Milton-Union 193 Sugar Isle
Miami East 178 Northridge 264 Gray Wolf GC
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 146 Northridge 230 Echo Hills
Bethel 171 Miami East 172 Lakeland GC
Riverside 186 Troy Christian 189 Cherokee Hills GC
Lehman Catholic 166 Milton-Union 190 Homestead GC
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwestern at Miami East Lakeland GC
Thursday, August 24, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 181 Troy Christian 211 Shelby Oaks GC
Monday, August 28, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union 187 Troy Christian 205 Miami Shores
Covington 155 Miami East 177 Echo Hills GC
Riverside 184 Northridge 249 Grey Wolf
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 154 Riverside 171 Echo Hills
Miami East 187 Milton-Union 188 Lakeland
Bethel 175 Troy Christian 195 Miami Shores GC
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 176 Southeastern 180 Sugar Isle
Lehman Catholic 171 Northridge 250 Shelby Oaks GC
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 177 Miami East 184 Lakeland GC
Bethel 176 Riverside 190 Cherokee Hills GC
Saturday, September 2, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic at Versailles Invitational Stillwater Valley GC
Miami East at Versailles Stillwater GC
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union 193 Riverside 195 Homested
Bethel 162 Northridge 236 Sugar Isle
Miami East 168 Troy Christian 196 Miami Shores GC
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 168 Lehman Catholic 174 Shelby Oaks GC
Carroll 165 Bethel 183 WGC
Thursday, September 7, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 156 Troy Christian 203 Echo Hills
Miami East 175 Northridge 255 Lakeland GC
Lehman Catholic 171 Riverside 195 Cherokee Hills GC
Friday, September 8, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 174 Milton-Union 177 Homestead
Saturday, September 9, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Kendig Invite Reid North GC
Lehman Catholic 162 Milton-Union 190 Shelby Oaks GC
Monday, September 11, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 155 Northridge 247 Gray Wolf
Miami East 178 Riverside 195 Lakeland
Troy Christian 212 Northridge 247 Grey Wolf
Milton-Union 187 Riverside 195 Cherokee Hills GC
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 167 Troy Christian 189 Miami Shores GC
Milton-Union 186 Northridge 234 Grey Wolf (Moss Creek)
Miami East 180 Riverside 207 Cherokee Hills GC
Covington 153 Bethel 161 Echo Hills
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 159 Milton-Union 188 Homestead
Thursday, September 14, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union 182 Troy Christian 217 Homestead
Lehman Catholic 174 Bethel 178 Shelby Oaks GC
Covington 170 Miami East 186 Lakeland
Riverside 171 Northridge 238 Cherokee Hills GC
Friday, September 15, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at JV Match vs Sidney Lehman Moose GC Sidney
Saturday, September 16, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic at Nate Niekamp Invitational Mercer County Elks GC
Monday, September 18, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union 181 Northridge 236 Homestead
Ridgemont 175 Jackson Center 179 Riverside 183 Calvary 208 Cherokee Hills GC
Bethel 176 Miami East 187 Sugar Isle
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Tipp City 166 Milton-Union 198 Homestead
National Trail 160 Bethel 171 Highland Lakes GC
Bethel 171 Eaton 188 Highland Lake GC
Lehman Catholic 169 Northridge 233 Grey Wolf
Urbana 166 Riverside 187 Cherokee Hills GC
Thursday, September 21, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at TRC Tourney Echo Hills
Northridge at TRC League tournament Echo Hills
Lehman Catholic at TRC Conference Tournament Echo Hills GC
Milton-Union at TRC Conference Tournament Echo Hills
Miami East at TRC Tournament Homestead
Friday, September 22, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at JV at home playing Lehman Lakeland, GC
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at Sectional Tournament Reid Park GC
Saturday, September 30, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic at Monroe Hornet Invitational Green Crest GC (Liberty Twshp)


Troy Fish and Game Club Littman Thomas Agency Troy Fish and Game Club Troy Fish and Game Club