Boys Golf

Thursday, August 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian at Dayton Invitational TBD (Pipestone)
Milton-Union 207 Miami East 209 Homestead
Friday, August 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 183 Miami East 191 Homestead
Covington 171 Riverside 183 Cherokee Hills GC
Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Urbana Invite Urbana Country Club
Bethel 186 Troy Christian 190 Miami Shores
Covington 175 Milton-Union 205 Homestead
Riverside 188 New Bremen 223 Mercer Elks GC
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union at Ft Loramie Invitational Arrowhead
Lehman Catholic 183 Bethel 184 Homestead GC
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Kendig Invite Echo Hills
Lehman Catholic at Dan Kendig Memorial Echo Hills GC
Bethel at Kendig Invitational Echo Hills
Milton-Union at Kendig Invitational Echo Hills
Troy Christian at Covington Invitational Echo Hills
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Brookville Golf Invite Beechwood GC
Milton-Union at Brookville Invitational Beechwood
Friday, August 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 175 Fairlawn 186 Shelby Oaks GC
Covington 163 Troy Christian 179 Echo Hills
Bethel 191 Riverside 205
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian at Troy Invitational Troy Country Club
National Trail 169 Bethel 189 Homestead
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 159 Milton-Union 192 Echo Hills
Troy Christian 190 Northridge 210 TBD
Lehman Catholic 192 Miami East 196 Lakeland GC
Bethel 180 Riverside 192 Homestead
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Southeastern 169 Bethel 205 Locust Hills
Newton 152 Milton-Union 179 Echo Hills
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 178 Lehman Catholic 184 Shelby Oaks GC
Troy Christian 175 Riverside 194 Miami Shores
Friday, August 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian 185 Emmanuel Christian 198 Miami Shores
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 180 Milton-Union 210 Homestead
Lehman Catholic 186 Riverside 190 Cherokee Hills GC
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 178 Troy Christian 205 Miami Shores
Miami East 193 Riverside 194 Cherokee GC
Friday, August 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Botkins 174 Lehman Catholic 188 Shelby Oaks GC
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Viking Invite at Miami East Lakeland GC
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 188 Bethel 192 Shelby Oaks GC
Covington 169 Miami East 175 Lakeland GC
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 169 Riverside 192 Echo Hills
Miami East 186 Milton-Union 218 Lakeland
Troy Christian 184 Bethel 186 Homestead
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian 1 Northridge 2 Miami Shores
Jackson Center 178 Riverside 201 Ridgemont 240 Cherokee Hills GC
Miami East 182 Lehman Catholic 196 Shelby Oaks GC
Friday, September 2, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian 174 Milton-Union 188 Homestead
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Versailles Stillwater GC
Lehman Catholic at Versailles Invitational Stillwater Valley GC
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Indian Lake 181 Riverside 197 Cherokee Hills GC
Covington 171 Lehman Catholic 179 Echo Hills GC
Miami East 182 Troy Christian 186 Lakeland
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 181 Milton-Union 196 Shelby Oaks
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 175 Troy Christian 217 Miami Shores
Bethel 189 Milton-Union 192 Homestead
Lehman Catholic 173 Riverside 197 Shelby Oaks GC
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Christoff Inv Reid North
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 179 Milton-Union 187 Homestead GC
Troy Christian 187 Riverside 193 Cherokee Hills GC
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 183 Bethel 186 Homestead
Fairlawn 194 Milton-Union 198 Moosehead
Riverside 179 Miami East 181 Lakeland GC
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lehman Catholic 179 Troy Christian 182 Shelby Oaks
Bethel at Miami East Lakeland GC
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Milton-Union 176 Troy Christian 179 Miami Shores
Covington 170 Miami East 186 Echo Hills
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Newton Echo Hills
Lehman Catholic at New Knoxville Arrowhead GC
Troy Christian 172 Fairlawn 181 Miami Shores
Milton-Union 188 Riverside 209 Homestead
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fort Recovery 175 Lehman Catholic 181 Shelby Oaks GC
Covington 159 Bethel 189 Echo Hills
Riverside 188 Milton-Union 189 Cherokee Hills
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian at Three Rivers Conference Championship Homestead
Lehman Catholic at TRC Conference Tournament Homestead GC
Milton-Union at TRC Conference Tournament Homestead
Miami East at TRC Tournament Homestead
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy Christian at Sectional Qualifier Shelby Oaks (TBD)
Milton-Union at Sectionals Reid North Golf Course


Troy Fish and Game Club Greenville National Bank Troy Fish and Game Club Troy Fish and Game Club