Girls Cross Country

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside at Ben Logan Ben Logan HS
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside at Milton Union Miltion Union HS
Bethel at Bob Schul Inv Milton-Union
Miami East at Northwestern High School Northwestern
Covington at Bob Schul Milton Union
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside at logan County In Ben Logan HS
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at Covington Eagles Inv Covington
Miami East at Covington Covington
Covington Invitational at Covington Covington
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside at Fairbanks HS Fairbanks HS
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at Vally View Vally view
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at Brookville Brookville (Golden Gate Park)
Bethel at Tiffin Carnival Tiffin
Miami East at Brookville Brookville
Covington at Bobcat Invitational Spencerville
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at Franklin Franklin
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at Eaton Eaton Invit. (Fort St. Clair Park)
Bethel at Graham Inv St.Paris
Miami East at Friendship Invitational Cedarville University
Riverside at Graham HS Graham HS
Covington at Piqua Invitational Under the Lights Piqua
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside at Fairlawn HS Fairlawn HS
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at Kettering Kettering (Kettering Aquatics & Water Park/Ke
Bethel at Miami County Meet Milton-Union
Riverside at West Liberty HS Ohio Caverns
Miami East at Miami County Invitational Milton Union
Covington at Miami County Invitational Milton Union
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at Tecumseh Inv Tecumseh High School
Riverside at Triad HS Triad HS
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at Indian Lake Inv Indian Lake High School
Miami East at Newton Newton
Covington at Centerville Night Lights Centerville
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at Tipp City Tipp City (Kyle Park)
Miami East at Dave Lightle 2-miler Tipp City
Bethel at Tipp City Inv Tipp City
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at Xenia Xenia Athletes In Action Sports Complex
Bethel at Anna Inv Anna
Riverside at Anna HS Anna HS
Covington at Anna Invitational Anna
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at TRC TRC
Bethel at TRC Conference Meet Covington
Riverside at TRC League TBD
Miami East at TRC Championships TBA
Three Rivers Conference championship Covington
Covington at TRC League Meet Covington
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Northridge at District Cedarville University
Covington at District Meet Cedarville
Bethel at OHSAA Districts Cedarville
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at OHSAA Regional Troy
Covington at Regional Meet Troy
Saturday, November 6, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington at State Meet Fortress Obetz
Bethel at OHSAA State Obeitz


Littman Thomas Agency Game On Logistics Eddie Miller Galbreath Realtors