Girls Golf

Friday, August 6, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 219 Triad 260 Cherokee Hills
Saturday, August 7, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at National Trail Invitational Highland Lakes Golf Course
Monday, August 9, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Lady Bucc Invitational at Covington Echo Hills
Bethel at Covington Invitational Echo Hills Golf Course
Riverside at Covington Invite Echo Hills
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside Invitational at Riverside Cherokee Hills
Riverside 224 Covington 244 Cherokee Hills
Covington at Riverside Invitational Cherokee Hills
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 231 Riverside 235 Homestead Golf Course
Thursday, August 12, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 226 London 234 London Country Club
Monday, August 16, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana 217 Bethel 220 Urbana Country Club
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 210 Bethel 215 Cherokee Hills Golf Course
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East 204 Chaminade 204 Miami valley cc
Thursday, August 19, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Tri-Village 191 Covington 267 Beechwood
Graham 188 Bethel 211 Lakeland Golf Course
Monday, August 23, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Russia 204 Riverside 226 Stillwater Golf Club
Miami East 198 Bethel 206 Lakeland
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington 226 Botkins 242 Echo Hills
Miami East 205 Tip City 209 Caseload Hills
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 199 Greeneview 241 Locust Hills
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Anna at Covington Echo Hills
Miami East 213 Riverside 227 Lakeland
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Viking invite at Miami East Lakeland
Bethel at Miami East Invitational Lakeland Golf Course
Monday, August 30, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East 192 Covington 236 Echo Hills
Eaton 236 Bethel 240 Eaton Country Club
Riverside 210 Urbana 226 Cherokee Hills
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 214 Covington 255 Echo Hills
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 218 Piqua 226 Echo Hills Golf Course
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
FT Loramie 189 Miami East 202 Arrow HeadGC
Indian Lake 217 Riverside 227 Botkins 245 Cherokee Hills
Carlisle 207 Bethel 217 Jamaica Run Golf Course
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Piqua 232 Covington 233 Echo Hills
Riverside 220 Southeastern 220 Cherokee Hills
Miami East 192 Carlisle 217 Jamaica Run
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 247 Covington 284 Homestead Golf Course
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Ft. Loramie at Covington Echo Hills
Riverside 225 Mechanicsburg 245 Northeastern 261 National Links
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East 225 Bethel 239 Homestead Golf Course
Riverside 209 Kenton 283 Memorial Park
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 217 Miami East 226 Cherokee Hills
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel 151 Tecumseh 178 Rocky Lakes Golf Course
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
National Trail 197 Bethel 229 Franklin Monroe 243 Highland Lakes
Riverside 209 Anna 215 Cherokee Hills
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Miami East at Shawnee invite Reid Park
Monday, September 20, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Russia at Covington Echo Hills
Covington, Russia at Miami East
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham, Tecumseh at Miami East Lakeland
Ansonia 241 Covington 264 White Springs Golf Course
Minster 180 Riverside 243 Arrowhead
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at TRC Conference Tourney Shelby Oaks Golf Course
Covington at Three Rivers Conference Tournament Shelby Oaks
Miami East at Conference tournament Shelby Oaks
Monday, September 27, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Bethel at Sectional Tournament WGC
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
RESULTS LOCATION
Covington at OHSAA Sectional Stillwater Valley
Miami East at Sectionals Stillwater Valley


Eddie Miller Galbreath Realtors Littman Thomas Agency Game On Logistics