Baseball - Schedule

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel at Coldwater   Score Not Reported
Thursday, March 14, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel at Russia   Score Not Reported
Friday, March 15, 2024
RESULTS
Sidney at Bethel   Score Not Reported
Saturday, March 23, 2024
RESULTS
Riverside at Ridgemont   Canceled
Riverside at Ridgemont   Canceled
Miami East 14, Cedarville 2
Monday, March 25, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 5, Etowah 2 Box Score
Covington 11, Botkins 1 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 6, Tri County North 5 Box Score
Milton-Union 7, Northwestern 5 Box Score
Riverside 6, Northeastern 5 Box Score
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
RESULTS
Troy Christian 4, Covington 3 Box Score
Miami East 14, Northridge 1 Box Score
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
RESULTS
Mosinee 7, Bethel 4 Box Score
Northeastern 10, Milton-Union 8 Box Score
Miami East 17, Northwestern 9
West Liberty 4, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Cedarville 9, Covington 2 Box Score
Thursday, March 28, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 10, Chagrin Falls 2 Box Score
Miami East 10, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Riverside 6, Northridge 2 Box Score
Milton-Union 4, Troy Christian 2 Box Score
Friday, March 29, 2024
RESULTS
Arcanum 8, Covington 6 Box Score
Hilliard Bradley 5, Bethel 0 Box Score
Saturday, March 30, 2024
RESULTS
Triad at Riverside   PPD
Monday, April 1, 2024
RESULTS
Miami East 6, Versailles 3
Riverside 5, Ansonia 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 4, 2024
RESULTS
Covington 15, Milton-Union 0 Box Score
Friday, April 5, 2024
RESULTS
Lehman Catholic 8, Covington 1 Box Score
Bethel 12, Milton-Union 0 Box Score
Troy Christian 13, Northridge 0 Box Score
Miami East 7, Riverside 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 6, 2024
RESULTS
Riverside 11, Waynesfield 3 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 12, Jackson Center 0 Box Score
Miami East 16, Milton-Union 3 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 6, Bethel 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 2, Miami East 1 Box Score
Covington 1, Riverside 0 Box Score
Troy Christian 7, Lehman Catholic 4 Box Score
Milton-Union 18, Northridge 15 Box Score
Friday, April 12, 2024
RESULTS
Lima perry at Riverside   PPD
Minster 10, Covington 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 13, 2024
RESULTS
Bradford 5, Milton-Union 1 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 3, Jackson Center 1 Box Score
Bradford 3, Milton-Union 0 Box Score
Monday, April 15, 2024
RESULTS
Covington 10, Northridge 0 Box Score
National Trail 12, Troy Christian 2 Box Score
Tri-County-North 7, Milton-Union 6 Box Score
Miami East 5, Monroe 2
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 6, Riverside 0 Box Score
Miami East 14, Northridge 0 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 6, Milton-Union 4 Box Score
Troy Christian 5, Covington 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 12, Northridge 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 18, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 7, Covington 3 Box Score
Miami East 8, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Troy Christian 7, Milton-Union 2 Box Score
Riverside 3, Northridge 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Friday, April 19, 2024
RESULTS
Arcanum 15, Troy Christian 7 Box Score
Bethel 4, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Covington 8, Houston 3 Box Score
Newton 13, Milton-Union 4 Box Score
Northridge 7, New Miami 3 Box Score
Riverside 10, Upper scioto valley 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 20, 2024
RESULTS
Miami East 10, Southeastern 2
West Liberty Salem 7, Troy Christian 3 Box Score
Minster 1, Bethel 0 Box Score
Milton-Union 15, Franklin-Monroe 8 Box Score
Fort Loramie 4, Bethel 0 Box Score
Monday, April 22, 2024
RESULTS
Lehman Catholic 16, Riverside 6 Box Score
Miami East 6, Covington 3 Box Score
Milton-Union 14, Tri-Village 3 Box Score
Bradford 15, Troy Christian 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
RESULTS
Covington 10, Northridge 7 Box Score
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 10, CJ 6 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 8, Milton-Union 2 Box Score
Northridge 7, Trotwood-Madison 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 25, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 13, Northridge 3 Box Score
Covington 7, Milton-Union 2 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 7, Riverside 2 Box Score
Miami East 8, Troy Christian 1 Box Score
Friday, April 26, 2024
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 4, Bethel 1 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 10, Covington 0 Box Score
Miami East 9, Riverside 1 Box Score
Troy Christian 16, Northridge 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 27, 2024
RESULTS
Anna 18, Lehman Catholic 7 Box Score
Riverside 12, Triad 1 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 13, Troy Christian 3 Box Score
Greenville 8, Milton-Union 3 Box Score
Monday, April 29, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 4, Covington 1 Box Score
Miami East 15, Dayton Christian 7
Lehman Catholic 12, Northridge 2 Box Score
Milton-Union 4, Riverside 2 Box Score
Troy Christian 10, Preble Shawnee 8 Box Score
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 3, Miami East 1 Box Score
Riverside 9, Covington 8 Box Score
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
RESULTS
Covington 4, Miami East 3 Box Score
Bethel 11, Lehman Catholic 5 Box Score
Northridge 9, Meadowdale 2 Box Score
Riverside 5, Troy Christian 4 Box Score
Thursday, May 2, 2024
RESULTS
Milton-Union 7, Riverside 3 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 6, Northridge 4 Box Score
Bethel 2, Troy Christian 1 Box Score
Friday, May 3, 2024
RESULTS
Miami East 5, Milton-Union 1 Box Score
National Trail 4, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Bethel 10, Riverside 7 Box Score
Newton 10, Covington 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 4, 2024
RESULTS
Tecumseh 7, Lehman Catholic 6 Box Score
Springfield Shawnee at Bethel   Canceled
Monday, May 6, 2024
RESULTS
Dixie 5, Milton-Union 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Bellefontaine 7, Miami East 1
Northridge 11, Trotwood-Madison 3 Box Score
Riverside 6, Troy Christian 5 Box Score
Bethel 7, Graham 6 Box Score
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
RESULTS
Covington 18, Jackson Center 0 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 10, Houston 0 Box Score
National Trail 4, Northridge 1 Box Score
Riverside 7, Ben Logan 6 Box Score
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
RESULTS
Ansonia 7, Troy Christian 5 Box Score
Bethel 7, Bellbrook 2 Box Score
Milton-Union 12, Northridge 1 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 3, Union County Ind 0 Box Score
Friday, May 10, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 8, Bellefountaine 5 Box Score
Northwestern 5, Lehman Catholic 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Miami East 1, Troy Christian 0 Box Score
Piqua 4, Covington 1 Box Score
Saturday, May 11, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 4, Troy Christian 0 Box Score
Bethel 10, Milton-Union 0 Box Score
Monday, May 13, 2024
RESULTS
Riverside 4, Tri-Village 3    Postseason Box Score
Lehman Catholic 8, Troy Christian 1 Box Score
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
RESULTS
Bradford 6, Riverside 0    Postseason
Covington 3, Franklin Monroe 1    Postseason Box Score
Troy Christian 5, Lehman Catholic 0    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 16, 2024
RESULTS
Bethel 4, Clinton-Massie Falcons 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 18, 2024
RESULTS
Arcanum 12, Covington 4 Box Score
Newton 6, Troy Christian 5 Box Score
Monday, May 20, 2024
RESULTS
Fort Loramie 5, Covington 1    Postseason Box Score
Troy Christian 4, Southeastern 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
RESULTS
CJ 6, Bethel 3    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
RESULTS
Troy Christian 8, Fort Loramie 0    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 30, 2024
RESULTS
Troy Christian 13, Bradford 8    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 31, 2024
RESULTS
Russia 12, Troy Christian 3    Postseason Box Score


Littman Thomas Agency Troy Fish and Game Club Troy Fish and Game Club Troy Fish and Game Club