Boys Soccer - Schedule

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
RESULTS
Troy High School 1, Miami East 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
West Liberty Salem HS/MS 2, Lehman Catholic 1 Box Score
Botkins 3, Miami East 3 Box Score
Bethel 4, Eaton 0 Box Score
Ottawa Hills HS 5, Troy Christian 0 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 1, Milton-Union 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 2, Catholic Central 0 Box Score
Milton-Union 4, Valley View 3 Box Score
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
RESULTS
Miami East at Northwestern High School   score not reported
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS
Milton-Union 6, Lehman Catholic 2 Box Score
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
Milton-Union 4, Bellefontaine 3 Box Score
Grandview Heights 2, Troy Christian 2 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 1, Jackson Center Jr/Sr HS 1 Box Score
Monday, August 30, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 0, Troy Christian 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
Lehman Catholic 8, Temple Christian School (Lima) 3 Box Score
Miami East 3, Springfield Catholic Central 0 Box Score
Milton-Union 3, Brookville 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Piqua High School 3, Lehman Catholic 2 Box Score
Miami East 1, Troy Christian 0 Box Score
Bethel 5, Milton-Union 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS
Miami East 1, Dayton Christian High School 0 Box Score
Worthington Christian 2, Troy Christian 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 2, Greeneview 0 Box Score
Milton-Union 8, Preble Shawnee 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
Miami East 9, Lehman Catholic 1 Box Score
Troy Christian 5, Milton-Union 1 Box Score
Bethel 6, Shawnee 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
Lehman Catholic 9, Fairlawn HS/MS 1 Box Score
Bethel 3, Dayton Christian 2 Box Score
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS
Troy Christian 4, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Miami East 3, Bethel 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Milton-Union 3, Eaton 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 6, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Miami East 1, Milton-Union 0 Box Score
Alter HS 2, Troy Christian 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
Troy Christian 2, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Monday, September 20, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 11, Carlisle 2 Box Score
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Lehman Catholic 5, New Knoxville High School 0 Box Score
Seven Hills 2, Troy Christian 1 Box Score
Miami East at Yellow Springs High School   score not reported
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
Miami East 2, Brookville High School 0 Box Score
Milton-Union 4, Lehman Catholic 2 Box Score
Monday, September 27, 2021
RESULTS
Troy Christian 1, Miami East 1 Box Score
Bethel 5, Milton-Union 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Miami East 5, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Troy Christian 4, Milton-Union 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 8, Kenton Ridge 2 Box Score
Monday, October 4, 2021
RESULTS
Miami East 3, Jackson Center High SChool 2 Box Score
Troy Christian 0, Bethel 0 Box Score
Milton-Union 8, Franklin (Senior Night) 0 Box Score
Sidney High School 4, Lehman Catholic 2 Box Score
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS
Troy Christian 6, Greenon 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 2, Miami East 1 Box Score
Oakwood 2, Milton-Union 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Lehman Catholic 5, Lima Central Catholic 1 Box Score
Monday, October 11, 2021
RESULTS
Milton-Union 2, Miami East 1 Box Score
Bethel 9, Lehman Catholic 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
RESULTS
Troy Christian 2, Botkins 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 14, 2021
RESULTS
Troy Christian 9, Lehman Catholic 0 Box Score
Bethel 5, Twin Valley South 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 4, Miami Valley 0    Postseason Box Score
Milton-Union 3, Bellefontaine 2    Postseason Box Score
Troy Christian 8, Newton 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 10, Preble Shawnee 0    Postseason Box Score
Troy Christian 5, Dixie 0    Postseason Box Score
Northwestern 4, Milton-Union 3    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 1, Troy Christian 0    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 3, Miami East 1    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 2, Bethel 0    Postseason Box Score


Littman Thomas Agency Game On Logistics Eddie Miller Galbreath Realtors