The Three Rivers Conference was founded in 2019 and started athletic competition in the fall of 2021. The inaugural eight members of the TRC included Bethel, Covington, Lehman Catholic, Miami East, Milton-Union, Northridge, Riverside and Troy Christian.

The Three Rivers Conference honors the Great Miami, Mad and Stillwater rivers that are located in proximity to the original members in Miami County, Montgomery County, Shelby County and Logan County.

Bethel, Covington and Miami East were previous members of the Cross County Conference; Milton-Union and Northridge the Southwestern Buckeye League; Lehman and Riverside of the Northwest Central Conference and Troy Christian of the Metro Buckeye Conference.

The TRC recognized 15 OHSAA-sanctioned varsity sports including eight boys sports (baseball, basketball, cross country, football, golf, soccer, track and field and wrestling) and seven girls sports (basketball, cross country, golf, softball, soccer, track and field and volleyball).

Littman Thomas Agency